Kunnanhallitus

Kunnanhallituksen tehtävät
Kunnanhallituksen kokoukset
Kunnanhallituksen esityslista ja pöytäkirjat

Kokoonpano 2015-2016:

Puheenjohtaja
Tornio Tarja, LuK, emäntä, KESK
Rutalahdentie 1411, 17150 Urajärvi
puh. (03) 766 9919, 040 719 6279
tarja.tornio@gmail.com

I varapuheenjohtaja
Laakso Vilho, metsätalousinsinööri AMK, KOK
puh. (03) 766 5005, 050 591 5625
vilho.laakso@gmail.com

II varapuheenjohtaja
Hasala Hanna, diakonissa-sairaanhoitaja, terveydenhoitaja, KESK
Kalkkistentie 184, 17240 Kalkkinen
puh. 040 747 8254

Jäsenet

Mäkinen Hannu, kuntajohtamisen kouluttaja, YTL, SDP
Puharniementie 8, 17130 Vesivehmaa
puh. 040 064 3316
hannu.makinen@cec.jyu.fi

Riihilahti Katja, yrittäjä, KOK
katja.riihilahti@gmail.com

Ruotsalainen-Kyynäräinen Rita, asumisneuvoja, lähihoitaja, PS
Saukkolantie 49, 17150 Urajärvi
puh. 044 797 8569

Vahto Heikki, metsätalousinsinööri, KESK
Aisakuja 1, 17200 Vääksy
puh. 050 035 9187
heikki.vahto@gmail.com

 

Esittelijä:
va. kunnanjohtaja Aapo Pispa
puh. 044 778 0220
aapo.pispa@asikkala.fi

Sihteeri:
hallintojohtaja Jaana Rissanen
puh. 044 778 0212
jaana.rissanen@asikkala.fi