Johtoryhmä

 

Rinna Ikola-Norrbacka
Kunnanjohtaja
puh. 044 778 0210
rinna.ikola-norrbacka@asikkala.fi

Jaana Rissanen
Hallintojohtaja
puh. 044 778 0212
jaana.rissanen@asikkala.fi

Harri Hirvonen
Tekninen johtaja
puh. 044 778 0290
harri.hirvonen@asikkala.fi

Juha Leppialho
Sivistysjohtaja
puh. 044 778 0259
juha.leppialho@asikkala.fi

Matti Kettunen
Hyvinvointijohtaja
puh. 044 778 0247
matti.kettunen@asikkala.fi

Aapo Pispa
Talousjohtaja
puh. 044 778 0220
aapo.pispa@asikkala.fi

Hillevi Anttila
Varhaiskasvastuspäällikkö
puh. 044 778 0321
hillevi.anttila@asikkala.fi

Isa Maunula
Kehittämispäällikkö
puh. 044 778 0211
isa.maunula@asikkala.fi

Susanna Rahikkala
Elinvoimakoordinaattori
puh. 044 778 0224
susanna.rahikkala@asikkala.fi