Johtoryhmä

Rinna Ikola-Norrbacka
Kunnanjohtaja
puh. 044 778 0210
rinna.ikola-norrbacka@asikkala.fi

Reetta Kontio
Henkilöstöpäällikkö
puh. 044 778 0226
reetta.kontio@asikkala.fi

Aapo Pispa
Talousjohtaja
puh. 044 778 0220
aapo.pispa@asikkala.fi

Harri Hirvonen
Tekninen johtaja
puh. 044 778 0290
harri.hirvonen@asikkala.fi

Petri Haapanen
Vs. sivistysjohtaja
puh. 044 778 0430
petri.haapanen@asikkala.fi

Matti Kettunen
Hyvinvointijohtaja
puh. 044 778 0247
matti.kettunen@asikkala.fi

Isa Maunula
Kehittämispäällikkö
puh. 044 778 0211
isa.maunula@asikkala.fi